Brooks & Dunn Announce Reboot Album

Brooks & Dunn are announcing the release of their first studio album since 2007. The country music duo is bringing together an all-star cast for their album, ‘Reboot’. It features duets with everyone from Kane Brown to Thomas Rhett and Luke COmbs. A full track list has yet to be released but listen below to hear the duo join forces with Kane Brown to sing “Believe”.