Several Indiana Colleges Will Waive Application Fees For One Day Only

The Indiana Commission for Higher Education says a record 17 colleges have agreed to waive application fees this year in recognition of College Application Day. There is also a list of colleges throughout the state that NEVER charge an application fee. Check out both lists below.

Indiana High School seniors can apply to the following Hoosier colleges for free Friday, September 28: 

  • Earlham College
  • Goshen College
  • Huntington University
  • Indiana State University
  • Indiana University East
  • Indiana University Fort Wayne
  • Indiana University Kokomo
  • Indiana University Northwest
  • Indiana University South Bend
  • Indiana University Southeast
  • Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus (IUPUC)
  • Indiana Wesleyan University
  • Purdue University Fort Wayne
  • Purdue University Northwest
  • University of Southern Indiana
  • Vincennes University
  • Wabash College

Students can apply to the following Hoosier colleges for free year-round:

  • Anderson University
  • Bethel College
  • DePauw University
  • Franklin College
  • Grace College
  • Hanover College
  • Indiana Tech
  • Ivy Tech Community College
  • Manchester University
  • Marian University
  • Saint Mary’s College
  • Trine University
  • University of Evansville
  • University of Indianapolis
  • Valparaiso University